directory.

Interested in learning more about Rise. Shine. The Campaign for Wright State University? Our team of Development professionals is happy to provide additional information, assist you in designating your gift to a specific fund, college, school, or program, and answer your questions about giving to Wright State.

WRIGHT STATE UNIVERSITY DEVELOPMENT

Rebecca Cole

Vice President, University Advancement
President, Wright State University Foundation (937) 775-2852 rebecca.cole@wright.edu

Andrea Wall (’11)

Assistant to the Vice President, University Advancement (937) 775-2350 andrea.wall@wright.edu

Bill Shepard

Associate Vice President
Assistant Vice President, Wright State University Foundation (937) 775-5526 bill.shepard@wright.edu

Frankie Spence

Administrative Support Coordinator (937) 775-3681 frankie.spence@wright.edu

Kim Patton

Assistant Director, Advancement Communications (937) 775-3780 kim.patton@wright.edu

PLANNED GIVING

Regis Lekan

Executive Director, Development and Gift Planning (937) 775-4988 regis.lekan@wright.edu

MAJOR GIFTS

Bill Shockley

Executive Director of Major Gifts (937) 775-3992 bill.shockley@wright.edu

RAJ SOIN COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

Jennifer Ruhl

Director of Major Gifts (937) 775-4987 jennifer.ruhl@wright.edu

Zack Beck

Development Liaison (937) 775-2075 zack.beck@wright.edu

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTER SCIENCE

Mitch Heaton

Director of Major Gifts (937) 775-5087 mitch.heaton@wright.edu

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS

Chris Adkins-Lamb (’92)

Director of Major Gifts (937) 775-4980 christopher.adkins-lamb@wright.edu

COLLEGE OF NURSING AND HEALTH/UNIVERSITY INITIATIVES

Bill Bigham

Director of Major Gifts (937) 775-3694 bill.bigham@wright.edu

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

Sara Woodhull

Director of Major Gifts (937) 775-4921 sara.woodhull@wright.edu

Jennifer Buckwalter

Assistant Dean (937) 775-2575 jennifer.buckwalter@wright.edu

Jeff Giles

Director of Development (937) 775-2771 jeff.giles@wright.edu

Director of Development

SCHOLARSHIP INITIATIVES

Nan-c Moss (‘95, ‘03)

Director of Development (937) 775-2938 nan-c.moss@wright.edu

Connie Bajek

Administrative Support Coordinator (937) 775-3237 connie.bajek@wright.edu

BOONSHOFT SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Cindy Young

Assistant Vice President for Advancement (937) 245-7624 cindy.young@wright.edu

Nicki Crellin (’98)

Associate Director (937) 245-7610 nicki.crellin@wright.edu

Angela Clements

Executive Director of Development (937) 234-7627 angela.clements@wright.edu

ANNUAL GIVING

Amy Jones

Director of Annual Giving (937) 775-3386 amy.n.jones@wright.edu

Becky Valekis

Assistant Director (937) 775-3958 becky.valekis@wright.edu

DONOR RELATIONS

Cristie Gryszka

Director, Donor Relations (937) 775-4547 cristie.gryszka@wright.edu

Cheryl Hutchinson (’11)

Assistant Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship (937) 775-3327 cheryl.hutchinson@wright.edu

FOUNDATION AND CORPORATE RELATIONS

Mary Jean Henry

Director (937) 775-3615 mary.jean.henry@wright.edu

ADVANCEMENT RESEARCH AND PROSPECT MANAGEMENT

Lisa Hornick

Director (937) 775-4214 lisa.hornick@wright.edu

Robert Boley (‘99, ‘05)

Associate Director (937) 775-3826 robert.boley@wright.edu

Lisa Medeiros

Prospect Research Analyst (937) 775-4185 lisa.medeiros@wright.edu

Jan Eisenhauer

Data Integrity Specialist (937) 775-4920 jan.eisenhauer@wright.edu

INFORMATION SERVICES

Sandy Musick

Senior Database Coordinator (937) 775-2768 sandra.musick@wright.edu

David Stuart

Data Analyst (937) 775-3171 david.stuart@wright.edu

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

Bob Batson, CFP ®

Executive Director
CFO, Wright State University Foundation (937) 775-2869 robert.batson@wright.edu

Tracey McKellar

Assistant Director (937) 775-2766 tracey.mckellar@wright.edu

Sandy Hunley

Business Manager (937) 775-3165 sandra.hunley@wright.edu

Tina Yost (‘09, ’13)

Programs Support Coordinator (937) 775-2947 tina.yost@wright.edu

Jackie Geyer

Gift Processing Specialist (937) 775-2749 jackie.geyer@wright.edu

Donna Hangen (‘10)

Records Technician 2 (937) 775-3989 donna.hangen@wright.edu

Patty Shrout

Records Technician 1 (937) 775-2472 patricia.shrout@wright.edu

Carol Wantz

Gift Processing Specialist (937) 775-3678 carol.wantz@wright.edu

Becca Webb

Account Clerk II (937) 775-4437 rebecca.webb@wright.edu

Office of Development

Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Dayton, OH 45435-0001(800) 535-0688(937) 775-2251fax (937) 775-2736