image description

A Tribute to our Donors

Thousands of individuals, corporations and foundations make donations to keep Wright State University growing and to support excellence in teaching, research, service, and community partnership.


Special Giving Societies have been created to recognize donors who have made significant contributions through the years, as well as annual donors to the Excellence Fund.

Katharine Wright Legacy Society: For donors who make arrangements for a deferred gift through a bequest in a will or living trust or other planned gifts of any size.

Heritage Societies: For donors who make cumulative leadership gifts of $10,000 or more.
Gift Amount Society
$2.5 million or more Kim Goldenberg Society
$1–2.49 million Robert J. Kegerreis Society
$750,000–999,999 Harley E. Flack Society
$500,000–749,999 Frederick A. White Society
$250,000–499,999 Paige E. Mulhollan Society
$100,000–249,999 Brage Golding Society
$50,000–99,999 Robert S. Oelman Society
$25,000–49,999 Stanley Allyn Society
$10,000-24,999 Wright Brothers Society
Annual Giving Clubs: For donors who contribute $100 or more.
Gift Amount Club
$5,000 or more Gold Trustees
$2,500–4,999 Silver Trustees
$1,000–2,499 President's Club
$500–999 Dean’s Club
$250–499 1964 Club
$100–249 Rockafield Club